End Of A Year

A Tulip Emerges - 34
As we were driving home from the florist’s and the grocery store I fretted for a moment over the last post for this year. “Which flower would I select?” “Maybe I should go with something else?” The answer appeared as I put the tulips in water.

It’s been great fun producing “My Floral Focus” and I want to thank everyone who took the time to participate in this endeavor and I certainly look forward to continuing this in the New Year.

Have a wonderful celebration and I’ll be back next year.

One thought on “End Of A Year

  1. So glad that you will be back next year! It is always a great joy to open your photographs and see what you have written. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

